Baseball Juniors
Friday, June 15, 2018
 Cromwell Black16
Portland4
Baseball 50-70
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 Cromwell Red22
East Hartford8
Baseball Majors American
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 Diamondbacks5
White Sox4
 Padres16
Phillies6
Monday, June 11, 2018
 Padres7
Phillies5
 White Sox8
Diamondbacks4
Saturday, June 9, 2018
 Diamondbacks14
White Sox4
 Phillies9
Padres1
Thursday, June 7, 2018
 White Sox7
Dodgers6
Baseball Majors National
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 Padres8
Diamondbacks5
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 Padres10
Diamondbacks5
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 Diamondbacks6
Padres4
Baseball AAA
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Grasshoppers3
Bees2
 Bulls13
Riverdogs11
Monday, June 11, 2018
 Bulls15
Mudhens11
Saturday, June 9, 2018
 Riverdogs11
Bulls9
Friday, June 8, 2018
 Bees11
Bulls10
 Riverdogs7
Mudhens6